A new history of Western Australia / edited by C.T. Stannage Stannage, Tom

User activity

Share to:
Stannage, Tom
Western Australia - History.; Western Australia, to 1980.; Western Australia (WA)
Papers by G.C. Bolton, J.E. Thomas, D. Black, J. Hay, M. Aveling, I.M. Crawford, S.J. Halllam and N.J. Green, separately annotated.
Read associated articles: Anselm Bourke, Comptroller General of Convicts (Western Australia), Edward Heitmann, Edward Johnston (politician), Edward Scott (politician), Electoral district of Brown Hill-Ivanhoe, Electoral district of Perth, Electoral district of West Perth, Frank Wilson (politician), George Hampton, George Randell, Group Settlement Scheme, Hal Colebatch, Henry Lefroy, Historical Encyclopedia of Western Australia, History of West Australia, History of Western Australia, HMS Success (1825), John Hampton, John Scaddan, Joseph Gardiner, Land grants in the Swan River Colony, List of Western Australian Legislative Assembly elections, Members of the Western Australian Legislative Assembly, 1901–1904, Members of the Western Australian Legislative Council, 1832-1870, National Party of Western Australia, Nevanas affair, Perth, Western Australia, Thomas Molloy, Timothy Quinlan, Walter Stirling, Western Australian secession referendum, 1933, Western Australian state election, 1901, Western Australian state election, 1911, Yagan
Work ID

3 editions of this work

Find a specific edition
Thumbnail [View as table] [View as grid] Title, Author, Edition Date Language Format Libraries

User activity

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users