Die schöne Helena : Gesamtaufnahme in deutscher Sprache / Jacques Offenbach ; Text, Henri Meilhac und Ludovic Halévy ; deutscher Text, Ernst Dohm Offenbach, Jacques, 1819-1880

User activity

Share to:
Offenbach, Jacques, 1819-1880
Operas.; Helen, of Troy, Queen of Sparta; Operas - Excerpts.
  • La belle Helene / Jacques Offenbach ; Ludovic Halevy / (Jessye Norman, soprano ; John Aler, tenor ; Gabriel Bacquier, bass ; Jean-Philippe Lafont, baritone ; Collete Alliot-Lugaz, soprano ; Charles Burles, tenor ; Jacques Loreau, tenor ; Adam Levallier, vocals ; Gerard Desroches, bass ; Nicole Carreras, soprano ; Roger Trentin, tenor ; Michel Plasson, conductor ; Toulouse Capitol Orchestra ; Toulouse Capitol Chorus).
Work ID

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users