The Arcadians : selection / music by Lionel Monckton & Howard Talbot; selected and arranged by H. M. Higgs Monckton, Lionel, 1861-1924

User activity

Share to:
Monckton, Lionel, 1861-1924
Piano music, Arranged.; Instrumental ensembles, Arranged - Scores and parts.; Brass band music - Parts.
  • Parts: E♭ soprano cornet
  • Solo cornet in B♭
  • Repiano cornet in B♭
  • 2nd cornet in B♭
  • 3rd cornet in B♭
  • Flugel horn in B♭
  • 1st horn in E♭
  • 2nd horn in E♭
  • 3rd horn in E♭
  • 4th horn in E♭
  • 1st baritone in B♭
  • 2nd baritone in B♭
  • 1st euphonium
  • 2nd euphonium
  • 1st tenor trombone
  • 2nd tenor trombone
  • Bass trombone
  • B♭ bass (2 copies)
  • E♭ bass (2 copies)
  • Drums.
Work ID

5 editions of this work

Find a specific edition
Thumbnail [View as table] [View as grid] Title, Author, Edition Date Language Format Libraries

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users