Forellenquintett : Trout quintet / Schubert Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828

User activity

Share to:
Schubert, Franz, 1797-1828
Quintets (Piano, violin, viola, violoncello, double bass); Quintets (Piano, violin, viola, cello, double bass); Streaming audio
Adult; General
  • Piano quintet in A major, op. 114, D. 667, "Die Forelle" (35:02)
  • Piano trio no. 1 in B flat major, op. 99, D. 898 (37:56).
Work ID

149 editions of this work

Find a specific edition

Refine your editions:

Close facets

Collapse Format

Collapse Language

Collapse Decade

Collapse Edition

Collapse Availability

Thumbnail [View as table] [View as grid] Title, Author, Edition Date Language Format Libraries

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users