Alexander Nevsky : op. 78 : cantata for mezzo-soprano, chorus, and orchestra ; Scythian suite : Ala et Lolly : op. 20 / Sergey Sergeyevich Prokofiev Prokofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953

User activity

Share to:
Prokofiev, Sergey, 1891-1953
Cantatas, Secular.; Alexander Grand Duke of Vladimir, 1220-1263; Alexander Grand-Duke of Vladimir, 1220-1263.
  • Alexander Nevsky, Op. 78 / Sergey Prokofiev / (Ewa Podles, mezzo-soprano ; Jean-Claude Casadesus, conductor ; Lille National Orchestra ; Latvian State Choir)
  • Lieutenant Kije Suite, Op. 60 / Sergey Prokofiev / (Jean-Claude Casadesus, conductor ; Lille National Orchestra).
Work ID

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users