Complete works for violin & piano / Medtner Medtner, Nikolay Karlovich, 1880-1951

User activity

Share to:
Medtner, Nikolay Karlovich, 1880-1951
Sonatas (Violin and piano); Violin and piano music.; Streaming audio
  • Sonata no. 1 in B minor, op. 21 (20:32)
  • Sonata no. 2 in G major, op. 44 (40:01)
  • Three nocturnes, op. 16 (12:58)
  • Two canzonas with dances, op. 43 (16:02)
  • Sonata epica (no. 3) in E minor, op. 57 (45:53).
Work ID

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users