Motetten für Kaiser Maximilian I / Heinrich Isaac Hofkapelle (Musical group)

User activity

Share to:
Hofkapelle (Musical group)
Maximilian I Holy Roman Emperor, 1459-1519; Motets.; Music.
  • Salve Regina / Paul Hofhaimer (7:46)
  • Salve Sancta parens (5:41) ; Virgo prudentissima (12:10) ; Christ ist erstanden (1:39) / Heinrich Isaac
  • De profundis / Ludwig Senfl (7:10)
  • Inviolata, integra et casta es Maria / Gregorianische Sequenz (2:05)
  • Inviolata, integra et casta es Maria / Josquin Des Pres (5:48)
  • Innsbruck, ich muss dich lassen / Heinrich Isaac (4:31)
  • Proch dolor / Josquin Des Pres (3:22)
  • Sancti Spiritus assit nobis gratia / Heinrich Isaac (9:41)
  • Quis dabit oculis / Costanzo Festa ; Ludwig Senfl (5:47)
  • Christus surrexit / Heinrich Isaac (1:37).
Work ID

3 editions of this work

Find a specific edition
Thumbnail [View as table] [View as grid] Title, Author, Edition Date Language Format Libraries

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users