Reminiscences a 'Robert le Diable' de Giacomo Meyerbeer : fur sechs violoncelli / Offenbach ; hearausgegben von Walter Mengler Offenbach, Jacques, 1819-1880

User activity

Share to:
Offenbach, Jacques, 1819-1880
String sextets (Violoncellos (6)) - Scores and parts.; String sextets (Violoncellos (6)); Operas - Excerpts, Arranged.
Work ID

2 editions of this work

Find a specific edition
Thumbnail [View as table] [View as grid] Title, Author, Edition Date Language Format Libraries

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users