Lalo, E.: Symphonie Espagnole / Bruch, M.: Violin Concerto No. 1 (Menuhin, San Francisco Symphony, Monteux) (The Early Recordings 1945, Pt. I) Lalo, Edouard

User activity

Share to:
Lalo, Edouard
Classical Music.
  • I. Allegro non troppo (07 min., 27 sec.) / Lalo
  • II. Scherzando: Allegro molto (04 min., 05 sec.) / Lalo
  • III. Intermezzo: Allegretto non troppo (05 min., 53 sec.) / Lalo
  • IV. Andante (06 min., 21 sec.) / Lalo
  • V. Rondo: Allegro (08 min., 02 sec.) / Lalo
  • I. Prelude: Allegro moderato (07 min., 45 sec.) / Bruch
  • II. Adagio (07 min., 59 sec.) / Bruch
  • III. Finale: Allegro energico (06 min., 41 sec.) / Bruch.
Work ID

2 editions of this work

Find a specific edition
Thumbnail [View as table] [View as grid] Title, Author, Edition Date Language Format Libraries

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users