My bud in heaven / by Stephen Massett ; as sung by Madame Anna Bishop ; pianoforte accompaniment newly edited by C. E. Horsley Massett, Stephen C., 1820-1898

User activity

Share to:
View the summary of this work
Massett, Stephen C., 1820-1898
Songs with piano.; Australian; Songs (Medium voice) with piano - Scores.
  • My bud in heaven / S. Masset
  • Wait till the clouds roll by / H.J. Fulmer
  • Dear mother I'll come home again / F. Wilson
  • Life is a river / S. Nelson
  • The Mulligan guard / D. Braham
  • Good night, farewell
  • Mary of Argyle / S. Nelson
  • Norah, the pride of Kildare
  • Ye countless warbles of the grove / F. Gumbert
  • Death of Nelson / J. Braham
  • Those evening bells
  • When the stars begin to peep
  • Such is life / H. Mackenzie
  • Is there a heart that never loved.
Work ID

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Specific versions/editions of this work have also been tagged

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users