The Royal Australian Navy : historic naval events year by year / Lew Lind Lind, L. J. (Lewis James), 1922-

User activity

Share to:
Lind, L. J. (Lewis James), 1922-
Australia. Royal Australian Navy; Australia - History, Naval.; 1900 - 1999
  • Includes index.
Read associated articles: 816 Squadron RAN, Daring class destroyer (1949), Harold Farncomb, HMAS Albatross (air station), HMAS Brisbane (D 41), HMAS Derwent (DE 49), HMAS Ipswich (J186), HMAS Melbourne (R21), HMAS Onslow, HMAS Otama, HMAS Perth (D 38), HMAS Queenborough (G70), HMAS Stalwart (D 215), HMAS Supply, HMAS Sydney (R17), HMAS Torrens (DE 53), HMAS Vendetta (D08), HMS Neasham (M2712), HMS Wintringham (M2777)
Work ID

2 editions of this work

Find a specific edition
Thumbnail [View as table] [View as grid] Title, Author, Edition Date Language Format Libraries

User activity

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users