Minuet and trio from Mozart's Symphony in E flat / arranged by Jules Schulhoff Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791

User activity

Share to:
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Piano music, Arranged.; Australian; Symphonies - Excerpts, Arranged.
Work ID

2 editions of this work

Find a specific edition
Thumbnail [View as table] [View as grid] Title, Author, Edition Date Language Format Libraries

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users