Sinfonie in F (F5) und, Sinfonie in D (D6) : Partitur mit Kritischen Berichten zu den Sinfonien F5 und D6 sowie einem Kritischen Bericht zur Sinfonie G2 (Sinfonia Burlesca) / Leopold Mozart ; herausgegeben von Christian Broy Mozart, Leopold, 1719-1787

User activity

Share to:
Mozart, Leopold, 1719-1787
Symphonies (String orchestra) - Scores.; Mozart, Leopold, 1719-1787.; Symphonies (Chamber orchestra) - Scores.
Work ID

2 editions of this work

Find a specific edition
Thumbnail [View as table] [View as grid] Title, Author, Edition Date Language Format Libraries

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users