Collected poems Robinson, Edwin Arlington, 1869-1935

User activity

Share to:
View the summary of this work
Robinson, Edwin Arlington, 1869-1935
Arthurian romances - Adaptations.
  • [v. 1] The children of the night (1890-1897) Captain Craig, etc. (1902)
  • [v. 2] The man against the sky (1916) The town down the river (1910) The man who died twice (1924)
  • [v. 3] Merlin (1917) Lancelot (1920) Tristram (1927)
  • [v. 4] The three taverns (1920) Dionysus in doubt (1925)
  • [v. 5] Roman Bartholow (1923) Avon's harvest, etc. (1921)
Work ID

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users