La musique française moderne : quinze musiciens français / André Cœuroy Cœuroy, André, 1891-1976

User activity

Share to:
View the summary of this work
Cœuroy, André, 1891-1976
Music, French.; Musicians, French.
  • La musique française moderne.
  • Gabriel Fauré.
  • Maurice Ravel.
  • Paul Dukas.
  • Florent Schmitt.
  • Albert Roussel.
  • Roger-Ducasse.
  • Vincent d'Indy.
  • Henri Duparc.
  • Guy Ropartz.
  • Paul Le Flem.
  • Paul Dupin.
  • Henri Rabaud.
  • Arthur Honegger.
  • Darius Milhaud.
  • Érik Satie.
Work ID

2 editions of this work

Find a specific edition
Thumbnail [View as table] [View as grid] Title, Author, Edition Date Language Format Libraries

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users