Marriage of Figaro / [by] W. A. Mozart ; arranged by Wendt for 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons & 2 horns Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791

User activity

Share to:
View the summary of this work
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791
Wind octets (Bassoons (2), clarinets (2), horns (2), oboes (2)), Arranged - Scores and parts.; Operas - Excerpts, Arranged.; Flute music (Flutes (2)), Arranged - Scores.
  • Cinque, dieci
  • Se a caso madama
  • Via resti servita
  • Non sò più cosa son
  • Giovani liete
  • Non più andrai
  • Porgia amor
  • Voi, che sapete
  • Che soave zeffirentto
  • Ricevete, o padroncina
  • L'ho perduta, me meschina
  • Deh vieni, non tardar.
Work ID

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users