Requiem, 1893 version, with the composer's original chamber instrumentation / Gabriel Fauré ; edited with English translation by John Rutter for soprano and baritone solo, SATB chorus, and instrumental ensemble ; vocal score Fauré, Gabriel, 1845-1924

User activity

Share to:
View the summary of this work
Fauré, Gabriel, 1845-1924
Requiems - Scores.; Requiems - Vocal scores with organ.; Requiems - Vocal scores with piano.
Read a summary
  • 1. Intriot and kyrie
  • 2. Offertory
  • 3. Sanctus
  • 4. Pie Jesu
  • 5. Agnus Dei
  • 6. Libera me
  • 7. In paradisum.
Work ID

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users