Symphonies no. 5 & no. 6 / Bohuslav Martinů Martinů, Bohuslav, 1890-1959

User activity

Share to:
View the summary of this work
Martinů, Bohuslav, 1890-1959
Symphonies.; Live sound recordings.; Ballets - Excerpts.
  • Symphony no. 5, H. 310, 1946 (29:12)
  • Symphony no. 6 : Fantaisies symphoniques : H. 343, 1951-53 (28:37).
Work ID

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users