The complete writings of Nathaniel Hawthorne Nathaniel Hawthorne 1804-1864

User activity

Share to:
View the summary of this work
Nathaniel Hawthorne 1804-1864
  • v. 1, 2. Twice told tales
  • v. 3. Snow image and other twice told tales
  • v. 4, 5. Mosses from an old manse
  • v. 6. Scarlet letter
  • v. 7. House of the seven gables
  • v. 8. Blithedale romance
  • v. 9, 10. The marble faun: or the romance of Monte Beni
  • v. 11. Our old home
  • v. 12. Whole history of grandfather's chair and biographical stories
  • v. 13. Wonder book for girls and boys: and Tanglewood tales
  • v. 14. Dolliver romance and kindred tales
  • v. 15. Doctor Grimshaw's secret
  • v. 16. Tales and sketches
  • v. 17. Miscellanies
  • v. 18. Passages from the American notebooks
  • v. 19, 20, 21, 22. Notes of travel.
Work ID

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users