The Olga, or, Princess waltz : for the pianoforte / by Jullien Jullien, Louis Antoine, 1812-1860

User activity

Share to:
View the summary of this work
Jullien, Louis Antoine, 1812-1860
Piano music.; Australian; Waltzes.
  • Chant des Bords du Neckar
  • Allegro
  • no. 1 La Princesse Olga
  • no. 2 F�ete d'ete Kannstadt
  • no.3 Le chateau de Rosenstein
  • no. 4 Le Prince Karl
  • no. 5 Un bal a la cour
  • Finale.
Work ID

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Specific versions/editions of this work have also been tagged

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users