Guitar works / Lennox and Michael Berkeley Ogden, Craig

User activity

Share to:
View the summary of this work
Ogden, Craig
Guitar music.; Streaming audio; Variations (Guitar)
  • Quatre piè€ces pour la guitare, op. post. (1928) (9:44) Sonatina, op. 52 no. 1 : for Julian Bream (1957) (11:10) Theme and variations, op. 77 : to Angelo Gilardino (1970) (7:50) / Sir Lennox Berkeley
  • Lament (1979) (5:52) Worry beads (4:45) Sonata in one movement : to Julian Bream and Jimmy Burnett (1982) (12:43) Impromptu (1983) (3:48) / Michael Berkeley.
Work ID

2 editions of this work

Find a specific edition
Thumbnail [View as table] [View as grid] Title, Author, Edition Date Language Format Libraries

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users