Modern music, published by the League of Composers, 1924-1946 : an analytic index / compiled by Wayne D. Shirley ; edited by William & Carolyn Lichtenwanger Shirley, Wayne D

User activity

Share to:
View the summary of this work
Shirley, Wayne D
League of Composers' review -- Indexes; Indexes.; Music - 20th century - Indexes.
Work ID

2 editions of this work

Find a specific edition
Thumbnail [View as table] [View as grid] Title, Author, Edition Date Language Format Libraries

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users