Missa solemnis / Beethoven Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827

User activity

Share to:
View the summary of this work
Beethoven, Ludwig van, 1770-1827
Masses.; Streaming audio; Instrumental music.
General; Adult
  • Mass in D Major, Op. 123, "Missa Solemnis" / Ludwig van Beethoven / (Hanno Muller-Brachmann, bass-baritone ; Genia Kuhmeier, soprano ; Mark Padmore, tenor ; Elisabeth Kulman, mezzo-soprano ; Anton Barachovsky, violin ; Bernard Haitink, conductor ; Bavarian Radio Symphony Orchestra ; Bavarian Radio Chorus).
Work ID

User activity

e.g. test cricket, Perth (WA), "Parkes, Henry"

Separate different tags with a comma. To include a comma in your tag, surround the tag with double quotes.

Be the first to add a tag for this work

Be the first to add this to a list

Comments and reviews

What are comments? Add a comment

No user comments or reviews for this work

Add a comment

Show comments and reviews from Amazon users