Issues between Friday 1 January 1830 and Tuesday 31 December 1839 from The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840)

26 Results

  1. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 5 July 1839

  2. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 12 July 1839

  3. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 19 July 1839

  4. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 26 July 1839

  5. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 2 August 1839

  6. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 9 August 1839

  7. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 16 August 1839

  8. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 23 August 1839

  9. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 30 August 1839

  10. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 6 September 1839

  11. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 13 September 1839

  12. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 20 September 1839

  13. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 27 September 1839

  14. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 4 October 1839

  15. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 11 October 1839

  16. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 18 October 1839

  17. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 25 October 1839

  18. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 1 November 1839

  19. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 8 November 1839

  20. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 15 November 1839

  21. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 22 November 1839

  22. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 29 November 1839

  23. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 6 December 1839

  24. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 13 December 1839

  25. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 20 December 1839

  26. The Hobart Town Courier and Van Diemen’s Land Gazette (Tas. : 1839 - 1840), Friday 27 December 1839

Why are some issues missing?

We haven't yet digitised every issue, we'll be adding more newspapers to the site over the coming months.


National Library of Australia